N O NH O O O O H N N H O NH O NH 2 O O N O H N N O O O N N H O O HO O

N-hydroxysuccinimide ester-pendandioic acid-Val-cit-PABC

Article number:

5600207

CAS No.:

-

Formula:

C67H103N11O17

Chemical description:

N-hydroxysuccinimide ester-pendandioic acid-Val-cit-PABC

Molecular weight:

1334,62 g/mol. g/mol

Inform about
N-hydroxysuccinimide ester-pendandioic acid-Val-cit-PABC

ADCs

Cfm Oskar Tropitzsch GmbH supplies unique molecules - in this case the cytotoxins for antibodies. These payloads are ultra-toxic drugs, i.e. cytotoxic and/or cytostatic molecules, effective at a low dosage and ...

Read more

Reagents for ADCs

Cfm Oskar Tropitzsch offers ecxept payloads also other important reagents for the Conjugation of ADCs. One example is Dithiothreitol (DTT, Clealand`s reagent). DTT is a redox reagent in molecular biology. DTT ...

Read more

Toxins with Linkers

Cfm Oskar Tropitzsch GmbH also provides linker-drug conjugates. Either as linker-drug conjugate or under contract synthesis arrangements. To take advantage of this service please contact us info@cfmot.de for more information. Some ...

Read more

N O NH O O O O H N N H O NH O NH 2 O O N O H N N O O O N N H O O HO O

N-hydroxysuccinimide ester-pendandioic acid-Val-cit-PABC

Artikelnummer:

5600207

CAS No.:

-

Formel:

C67H103N11O17

Chemische Beschreibung:

N-hydroxysuccinimide ester-pendandioic acid-Val-cit-PABC

Molekulargewicht:

1334,62 g/mol. g/mol

Informieren Sie sich über
N-hydroxysuccinimide ester-pendandioic acid-Val-cit-PABC

ADCs

Cfm Oskar Tropitzsch GmbH ist bekannt dafür, ausgefallene Forschungsreagenzien zu liefern – in diesem Falle Cytoxoxins für Antikörper. Bei diesen „Warheads“ handelt es sich um hoch toxische Substanzen, wie z.B. ...

Mehr erfahren

Reagenzien für ADCs

Cfm Oskar Tropitzsch bietet neben den Payloads auch wichtige Reagenzien für die Konjugation von ADCs an. Ein Beispiel hierfür ist Dithiothreitol (DTT, Clealand`s reagent). DTT konserviert Proteine des Zellinneren, indem es ...

Mehr erfahren

Toxine mit Linker

Cfm Oskar Tropitzsch GmbH bietet auch Linker-Drug-Konjugate an. Entweder als verfügbares Linker-Drug Konjugat oder mittels Auftragssynthese speziell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten. Nehmen Sie für weitere Details Kontakt zu uns auf 

Mehr erfahren