Karin Bayer

The trained marketing manager has been part of the Cfm team since summer 2020 and is thus the newest member. She ensures that customers and interested parties are supplied with news about Cfm.

What is your everyday life like at Cfm?

Most of the time you can hear me tapping the keys. I write texts for the Cfm newsletter, for promotions, for brochures, take care of social media marketing and other publications, look after the website and so on. In short, everything about public relations and marketing. One of the bigger projects coming up soon is CRM (Customer Relationship Management) optimization.

What have been special experiences at Cfm so far?

Since I joined the team in times of lockdown, there have been no major celebrations or experiences. The highlights so far have been my first day at work and Oskar Tropitzsch’s birthday. I hope that sometime this summer we can have a barbecue or something like that.

The nice thing about work here is …?

We are a young, personable team, nobody leaves the other behind. The only competition is to be the first in line at the bakery in the morning. We work in a modern company building and can work independently. That’s all it takes.

What about your hobbies?

I really enjoy cooking and eating. I also volunteer for an ice hockey team, sing and play the ukulele in a small ensemble. The rest of my time belongs to my little family.

Any favorite travel destination?

As soon as it is possible again, I would like to go to Ireland at least once a year. But there are also warmer destinations on my list, such as Santorini, Portugal, the Amalfi Coast. I like it Mediterranean, especially because of the good food.

More news


Sebastian Burger

He doesn´t know rush hour traffic in the morning, because he has the shortest route to work. As soon he hops on his bike, he is almost sitting at his...

Read more

Karin Bayer

Die gelernte Marketingmanagerin (AKAD Zertifikatsstudium) gehört seit Sommer 2020 zum Cfm-Team und ist damit das neueste Mitglied. Sie sorgt dafür, dass Kunden und Interessenten mit News rund um Cfm versorgt werden.  

Wie sieht Ihr Alltag bei Cfm aus?

Die meisten Zeit über hört man mich in die Tasten klopfen. Ich schreibe Texte für den Cfm-Newsletter, für Werbeaktionen, für Broschüren, kümmere mich ums Social-Media-Marketing und sonstige Publikationen, betreue die Website und so weiter. Kurz gesagt alles, was unter den Begriff Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Marketing fällt. Eines der größeren Projekte, die demnächst anstehen ist die CRM-Optimierung (Customer Relationship Management).

Was waren bisher besondere Erlebnisse bei Cfm?

Da ich in Zeiten des Lockdowns zum Team gestoßen bin, gab es noch keine großen Feierlichkeiten oder Erlebnisse. Die Highlights bisher waren mein erster Arbeitstag und der runde Geburtstag von Oskar Tropitzsch. Ich hoffe, dass wir diesen Sommer irgendwann zusammen grillen können oder ähnliches.

Das Schöne an der Arbeit hier ist…?

Wir sind ein junges, sympathisches Team, keiner lässt den anderen im Regen stehen. Der einzige Konkurrenzkampf besteht darin, morgens als Erster in der Schlange beim Bäcker zu stehen. Wir sitzen in einem modernen Firmengebäude und können eigenverantwortlich arbeiten. Was will man mehr…

Wie sieht Ihre Freizeit aus?

Ich koche und esse sehr gerne. Nebenbei arbeite ich ehrenamtlich für ein Eishockey-Team, singe und spiele Ukulele in einem kleinen Ensemble. Der Rest meiner Zeit gehört meiner kleinen Familie.

Gibt es ein Lieblings-Reiseziel?

Sobald es wieder möglich ist, möchte ich mindestens einmal im Jahr nach Irland. Auf meiner Liste stehen aber auch wärmere Reiseziele, wie zum Beispiel Santorin, Portugal, die Amalfi-Küste. Ich mag es gerne mediterran, allein schon wegen der guten Küche.

Weitere News


Mykotoxine – unsichtbare Gefahr für Mensch und Tier

Mykotoxine sind sekundäre Stoffwechselprodukte von Schimmelpilzen. Vor allem in Lebens- und Futtermitteln sind sie unerwünscht wegen ihrer vielfältigen toxikologischen Eigenschaften. Wir bieten ein breites Angebot verschiedener Referenzsubstanzen zur Mykotoxin-Analyse an.

Mykotoxine...

Mehr erfahren